Gingerbread Lane Crafts Reviews

Have you attended any of my classes?

Please add your review

If so, I would be really grateful if you would be so kind as to take just a few moments of your time to add a review. If you would like to add a small image of your work or yourself that would be really nice too.
We won’t publish your email address.

Testimonials

First crochet class tonight and I absolutely loved it! Thankyou so much Julia xx

Natalie Sole
10th April 2018

Julia is one of my favourite people i have got to know her very well over the past year or so. She has oodles of talent not to mention patience and sense of humour .she is a fabulous teacher.xx thanks Julia xxx

Becky Mason
3rd November 2017

Never done this before!

I have had a great two hours of learning more than I thought I could… I had a wonderful time which left me feeling confident and smiling more than I have for a long time ~ I look forward to my next afternoon on a Tuesday to spend time in great company and am excited to learn the next step with my goal in the future to make my doggie a little shawl 😊 For anyone scared to take that first step, you will be glad you did as the surroundings are enough to make you feel right at home!

Jackie Howlett
30th October 2017

Fantastic Friday

I am part of the group that meets on a Friday morning. It is great. I do not only learn lots about crochet but it is the highlight of my week with the natter and laughter (no holds barred so to speak). Great fun. The two hours fly by. Thanks Julia.

Anne
20th October 2017

Crochet

I didn’t have a clue on crocheting, before I started with Julia, she is so clever, and her teaching of lots of different crafts is very good, her classes are very friendly and relaxed..

Rose
20th October 2017

What a fab evening – my first crochet lesson!!! Thank you!!!

Emma Aldridge
13th October 2017

First project

So very proud at my first attempt at knitting, I have made a babies poncho and teabag hat 👶🏻 thanks you to Julia Woodyatt from gingerbread lane crafts. I would highly recommend julia if you wanted to learn knitting or crochet. 😁

Donna Beestone
27th July 2017

Best crochet class ever!!

You can’t beat relaxing at the gingerbread cabin on a Friday afternoon with good company, having a natter plus the bonus of having such a good teacher, patience is a virtue which Julia obviously has heaps of.
Thank you Julia xx

Winnie
21st July 2017

Wonderful first crochet lesson xxx

Wonderful first crochet lesson xxx with Gingerbread Lane Crafts

Ruth Solomons
7th July 2017

Please leave a testimonial:

Required Field

Enter your first or full name
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?